Friday, February 19, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Baby Charles' Nursery!


Wallpaper | Shades | Rug | Light | Crib | Queen Sleeper | Dresser

I have been working with House of Elliott on our new apartment and I'm so excited to see everything come to life! We went with a bit of a Palm Beach theme and green for Charles' room (thinking I can easily add pink if our 3rd is a girl!!!). His room will be open to the living room most of the time, so I wanted to keep it pretty neutral. I'm also very excited for our queen sleeper so that we can finally host guests! 

Monday, February 15, 2016

Renovation Underway!

MFB and I are so excited about our new place in Yorkville! We are going from a 1 bed/1 bath to a 3 bed/2 bath, so it is going to be a huge improvement. Here are a few before and afters of the demo and some finishes I've chosen so far: 

Hardwood Flooring, Kitchen Backsplash, Guest Bath Floor Tile, Master Bath Floor Tile

Friday, January 29, 2016

Friday, January 22, 2016

Lately on Pinterest






Monday, January 18, 2016

Best Dressed: Critics' Choice

 
 
 
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

Lately on Pinterest

Places to go
Future PB Abode



Style

Wish List

Hairstyles



Thursday, January 14, 2016

Let the cravings begin...

My favorite dessert these days :)

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Baby on the way!

We are beyond thrilled to be expecting another darling boy! I am so happy that James will have a brother so close in age (18.5 months apart). I know he is going to be such a great big brother. Our little Charles (aka Chip) arrives in May!
So glad we got to capture my mom's reaction to the news on camera! Photos by Chris Owyoung

Here are some fun things I've been eyeing for our little Chipwich:



| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

Monday, January 11, 2016

Best Dressed: Golden Globes 2016